![]() |
| To be fair, this woman is a world champion. |
There aren't many poses in the series that still make me want to cry, hit, stamp my feet and storm out of class.. but this one does. I have a complete mental block against it. When I started practicing Bikrams I loved it so much.. I thought it was just the bee's knees. Somethings changed, I haven't been able to get in or out correctly or hold it for longer then maybe 5 seconds. Today in class when we were setting up into it, I repeated the following in my head; "This is super easy, this is so much fun, I love this pose, I wish I could do it all day". And it still sucked.. However, it definitely sucked less. I was able to get into the position and although I don't have much depth the form was there. Yay, for progress and not perfection!
| This is my version! |





0 comments:
Post a Comment